NOTE:  WHEN EMAILING INQUIRIES PLEASE BE SURE TO ADD TRIS4HEALTH.COM TO YOUR CONTACTS LIST SO OUR RESPONSE TO YOU DOES NOT GO TO SPAM.

General Inquires (athlete questions see contact below):
Doug Tuttle (Co-Director) 616.430.6308 – doug@tris4health.com

 

Media Relations:
Ann Vidro (Co-Director) 616.540.5115  – ann@tris4health.com

 

Course/officials:
Andy Vidro (Co-Director) 616.805.3059 – andy@tris4health.com

 

Registration/Administrative/All Athlete Inquiries:
Lori Ott (Assistant to the Directors) 616.552.3683 – lori@tris4health.com

 

Sponsorship:
Courtney Breunig 608.445.8412 – courtney@tris4health.com

 

Volunteer:
Kari Olmstead 616.375.2286 – volunteer@tris4health.com

 

 

Inquiry

Name

Email

Phone

Subject

Message