Contact Michigan Titanium

140.6 mile full half olympic relay aquabike duathlon swim only

Townships, Neighborhood, Sheriff, Road Closures, Course Set-up:

John Mosey – Race Director
jmosey@tris4health.com
616.551.7385

Media Relations:

Jon Conkling – Race Director
jconkling@tris4health.com
616.920.9345

Athlete, Registration, General, or Website:

Lori Ott – Administrative Assistant
lori@tris4health.com
616.292.0728
(Please do not text during race weekend. It’s best to call if you need something urgent)

Sponsorship:

Courtney Smith – Sponsorship Director
courtney@tris4health.com
608-445-8412

Volunteer:

Kari Olmsted – Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@tris4health.com
616-375-2286

Results:

SportStats USAcontact form
Please contact SportStats directly with any questions/concerns/corrections regarding results

Awards:

Lori Ott
lori@tris4health.com
616.292.0728

Lost & Found:

Gail Vidro
gvidro@hotmail.com
616-334-6107

General Information:

info@tris4health.com

For more information about competing in Michigan Titanium please contact us here or you can REGISTER today by clicking on the link in our menu.